Fermilab
BTeV Logo BTeV Detector Working Groups Fermilab
General Information BTeV for the Public BTeV for Physicists BTeV Search

* Detector Layout and Integration Chuck Brown chuckb@fnal.gov (head)
Joe Howell howell@fnal.gov (lead engineer)
* Pixel Detector Simon Kwan swalk@fnal.gov (head)
* Forward Silicon Strip Tracking Luigi Moroni Luigi.Moroni@mi.infn.it (head)
* Straw Detector Penny Kasper penny@fnal.gov
Alan Hahn ahahn@fnal.gov
* Ring Imaging Cerenkov Counter (RICH) Tomasz Skwarnicki tomasz@phy.syr.edu (head)
* Electromagnetic Calorimeter Yuichi Kubota yk@mnhep.hep.umn.edu (co-head)
Sheldon Stone stone@phy.syr.edu (co-head)
Scott Menary Menary@YorkU.CA (simulation head)
* Muon System Paul Sheldon Paul.Sheldon@Vanderbilt.edu (head)
* Trigger Dan Kaplan kaplan@fnal.gov (co-chair)
Joel Butler butler@fnal.gov (co-chair)
* Real Time Embedded Systems (RTES) Paul Sheldon Paul.Sheldon@Vanderbilt.edu
* Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Margaret Votava votava@fnal.gov
* Monte Carlo Simulation Patricia McBride mcbride@fnal.gov (head)

Fermilab at Work ]  [ BTeV Home ]  [ BTeV for Physicists ]  [ BTeV Search ]

BTeVWebMaster@fnal.gov
This page last updated: Wednesday, 24-Jul-2002 18:34:19 CDT
Security, Privacy, Legal Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory