Fermilab
BTeV Logo Joining the BTeV Collaboration Fermilab
General Information BTeV for the Public BTeV for Physicists BTeV Search

Spokesperson: S. Stone  stone@physics.syr.edu
Deputy Spokesperson: J. Butler  butler@fnal.gov

Belarussian State University
G. Y. Drobychev gleb@inp.minsk.by, A. S. Lobko lobko@inp.minsk.by, A. R. Lopatik lopatik@inp.minsk.by, R. F. Zouevsky rfz@inp.minsk.by

University of California at Davis
P. Yager yager@ucdavis.edu

University of Colorado at Boulder
J. Cumalat jcumalat@fnal.gov, P. Rankin  tricia@pizero.colorado.edu, K. Stenson stenson@fnal.gov

Fermi National Lab
J. Appel appel@fnal.gov, E. Barsotti barsotti@fnal.gov, C. N. Brown chuckb@fnal.gov, J. Butler butler@fnal.gov, H. Cheung cheung@fnal.gov, D. Christian dcc@fnal.gov, S. Cihangir selcuk@fnal.gov, J. Fast jfast@fnal.gov, M. Fischler mf@fnal.gov, I. Gaines gaines@fnal.gov, P. Garbincius garbincius@fnal.gov, L. Garren garren@fnal.gov, E. E. Gottschalk eeg@fnal.gov, A. Hahn ahahn@fnal.gov, G. Jackson gpj@fnal.gov, P. Kasper penny@fnal.gov, P. Kasper kasper@fnal.gov, R. Kutschke kutschke@fnal.gov, S. W. Kwan, swalk@fnal.gov, P. Lebrun lebrun@fnal.gov, P. McBride mcbride@fnal.gov, J. Slaughter slaughte@fnal.gov, M. Votava votava@fnal.gov, M. Wang mwang@fnal.gov, J. Y. Wu jywu168@fnal.gov, J. Yarba yarba_j@fnal.gov

University of Florida at Gainesville
P. Avery avery@phys.ufl.edu

University of Houston
A. Daniel daniel@uhhep.phys.uh.edu, K. Lau lau@uh.edu, M. Ispiryan ispiryan@uhhep.phys.uh.edu, B. W. Mayes mayes@uh.edu, V. Rodriguez vmrodrig@uhhep.phys.uh.edu, S. Subramania siva@uhhep.phys.uh.edu, G. Xu xu@uhhep.phys.uh.edu

Illinois Institute of Technology
R. A. Burnstein burnstein@fnal.gov, D. M. Kaplan kaplan@fnal.gov, L. M. Lederman lederman@fnal.gov, X. Li lixn@fnal.gov, H. A. Rubin rubin@fnal.gov, C. White cwhite@fnal.gov

University of Illinois
M. Haney m-haney.uiuc.edu, D. Kim doriskim@uiuc.edu, M. Selen mats@uiuc.edu, V. Simaitis vjs@uiuc.edu, J. Wiss jew@uiuc.edu

INFN - Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati
M. Bertani Monica.Bertani@lnf.infn.it, F. Bellucci Belluci@cds.unina.it, L. Benussi Luigi.Benussi@lnf.infn.it, S. Bianco Stefano.Bianco@lnf.infn.it, M. A. Caponero Caponero@frascati.enea.it, D. Colonna DaniloColonna@frascati.enea.it, F. Di Falco Francesca.DiFalco@lnf.infn.it, F. Fabbri Franco.Fabbri@lnf.infn.it, F. Felli FFelli@metal1.ing.uniroma1.it, M. Giardoni Mauro.Giardoni@lnf.infn.it, A. La Monaca Andrea.LaMonaca@lnf.infn.it, G. Mensitieri Mensitie@unina.it, E. Pace Elisabetta.Pace@lnf.infn.it, M. Pallotta Massimo.Pallotta@lnf.infn.it, A. Paolozzi Paolozzi@nero.ing.uniroma1.it, S. Tomassini Sandro.Tomassini@lnf.infn.it

INFN - Milano
G. Alimonti gianluca.alimonti@mi.infn.it, P. D'Angelo Pasquale.Dangelo@mi.infn.it, M. Dinardo Mauro.Dinardo@mi.infn.it, P. Edera Laura.Edera@mi.infn.it, S. Erba Simona.Erba@mi.infn.it, D. Lunesu daniela.lunesu@mi.infn.edu, S. Magni stefano.magniu@mi.infn.edu, D. Menasce menasce@fnal.gov, L. Moroni moroni@fnal.gov, D. Pedrini pedrini@fnal.gov, S. Sala sala@fnal.gov, L. Uplegger lorenzo.uplegger@mi.infn.it

INFN - Pavia
G. Boca Gianluigi.Boca@pv.infn.it, L. Chignoli luca.chignoli@unibg.it, G. Cossali Gianpietro.Cossali@unibg.it, G. Liguori liguori@fnal.gov, F. Manfredi pfmanfredi@lbl.gov, M. Manghisoni Manghi@ele.unipv.it, M. Marengo Marco.Marengo@unibg.it, L. Ratti Ratti@ele.unipv.it, V. Re Valerio.Re@unibg.it, M. Santini Maurizio.Santini@unibg.it, V. Speviali Speziali@ele.unipv.it, P. Torre torre@pavia.pv.infn.it G. Traversi Traversi@ele.unipv.it

Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP - Protvino)
A. A. Derevschikov Derevschikov@mx.ihep.su, Y. Goncharenko Goncharenko@mx.ihep.su , V. Khodyrev Khodyrev@mx.ihep.su, V. Kravtsov Kravtsov@mx.ihep.su, A. P. Meschanin Meschanin@mx.ihep.su, A. N. Minaev Minaev@mx.ihep.su, V. Mochalov Mochalov@mx.ihep.su, D. Morozov Morozov@mx.ru, L. V. Nogach Nogach@mx.ihep.su, A. Ryazantsev Ryazantsev@mx.ihep.su, P. Semenov Semenov@mx.ihep.su, K. E. Shestermanov Shestermanov@mx.ihep.su, L. F. Soloviev Soloviev@mx.ihep.su, A. Uzunian Uzunian@mx.ihep.su, A. N. Vasiliev vasiliev@mx.ihep.su

University of Insubria in Como
P. Ratcliffe philip.ratcliffe@uninsubria.it, M. Rovere marco.rovere@mi.infn.it

University of Iowa
C. Newsom newsom@fnal.gov, R. Braunger rbraunge@newton.physics.uiowa.edu

University of Minnesota
J. Hietala justinh@physics.umn.edu, Y. Kubota yk@hep.umn.edu, B. Lang langbw@physics.umn.edu, R. Poling poling@umn.edu, A. Smith smith@mnhep.hep.umn.edu

Nanjing University
T. Y. Chen tychen@netra.nju.edu.cn, D. Gao dtgao@nju.edu.cn, S. Du dsdan@sesa.nju.edu.cn, Ming Qi qming@netra.nju.edu.cn, B. P. Zhang bpz@nju.edu.cn, Z. Xi Zhang zhangzx@itp.ac.cn, J. W. Zhao nuclear@nju.edu.cn

New Mexico State University
V. Papavassiliou pvs@fnal.gov

Northwestern University
J. Rosen rosen@nuhep1.phys.nwu.edu

Ohio State Universtiy
K. Honscheid kh@mps.ohio-state.edu, H. Kagan kagan@ohstpy.mps.ohio-state.edu

University of Pennsylvania
W. Selove ws@upenn5.hep.upenn.edu

University of Puerto Rico
A. Lopez angel@fnal.gov, H. Mendez mendez@charma.uprm.edu, J. E. Ramirez eduardo@charma.uprm.edu, W. Xiong xiongwj@charma.uprm.edu

University of Science and Technology of China
G. Datao dtgong@ustc.edu.cn, L. Hao simnolh@ustc.edu.cn, Ge Jin goldjin@ustc.edu.cn, T. Yang yangtao@ustc.edu.cn, X. Q. Yu xqyu@ustc.edu.cn

Shandong University, China
C. F. Feng fengcf@hepg.sdu.edu.cn, Yu Fu fu@hepg.sdu.edu.cn, Mao He mhe@hepg.sdu.edu.cn, J. Y. Li lijy@hepg.sdu.edu.cn, L. Xue xuel@hepg.sdu.edu.cn, N. Zhang njzang@hepg.sdu.edu.cn, X. Y. Zhang zhangxy@hepg.sdu.edu.cn

Southern Methodist University
T. E. Coan coan@mail.physics.smu.edu, M. Hosack hosack@mail.physics.smu.edu

Syracuse University
M. Artuso artuso@phy.syr.edu, S. Blusk sblusk@phy.syr.edu, J. Butt jbutt@phy.syr.edu, C. Boulahouache chaouki@phy.syr.edu, O. Dorjkhaidav orlokh@phy.syr.edu, J. Haynes jbhaynes@phy.syr.edu, N. Menaa nmenaa@phy.syr.edu, R. Mountain raym@phy.syr.edu, H. Muramatsu hajime@phy.syr.edu, R. Nandakumar nraja@phy.syr.edu, L. Redjimi rredjimi@phy.syr.edu, R. Sia rsia@phy.syr.edu, T. Skwarnicki tomasz@phy.syr.edu, S. Stone stone@phy.syr.edu, J. C. Wang jwang@phy.syr.edu, K. Zhang hzhang@phy.syr.edu

University of Tennessee
T. Handler thandler@utk.edu, R. Mitchell rmitche2@utkux.utcc.utk.edu

Vanderbilt University
D. Engh enghdj@fnal.gov, W. Johns wjohns@fnal.gov, P. Sheldon paul.sheldon@vanderbilt.edu, E. Vaandering ewv@fnal.gov, M. Webster med.webster@vanderbilt.edu

University of Virginia
M. Arenton arenton@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu, S. Conetti conetti@virginia.edu, B. Cox cox@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu, A. Ledovskoy ledovskoy@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu, H. Powell hcp7ad@virginia.edu, M. Ronquest mr7y@virginia.edu, D. Smith ds2db@virginia.edu, B. Stephens was9g@virginia.edu, Z. Zhe zz2w@virginia.edu

Wayne State University
G. Bonvicini giovanni@physics.wayne.edu, D. Cinabro cinabro@physics.wayne.edu, A. Schreiner schrein@motor1.physics.wayne.edu

University of Wisconsin
M. Sheaff sheaff@fnal.gov

York University
S. Menary Menary@YorkU.CA

Fermilab at Work ]  [ BTeV Home ]  [ BTeV for Physicists ]  [ BTeV Search ]

S. Stone stone@phy.syr.edu
This page last updated: Tuesday, 18-Jan-2005 07:35:56 CST
Security, Privacy, Legal Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory