Fermilab
BTeV Logo BTeV Detector Working Groups Fermilab
General Information BTeV for the Public BTeV for Physicists BTeV Search

Spokespersons Joel Butler butler@fnal.gov
Sheldon Stone stone@phy.syr.edu
Membership Committee Jeff Appel appel@fnal.gov)
BTeV Secretary Lory Curry curry@fnal.gov
Detector Layout and Integration Chuck Brown chuckb@fnal.gov
Pixel Detector Simon Kwan swalk@fnal.gov
Forward Silicon Strip Tracking Luigi Moroni Luigi.Moroni@mi.infn.it
Straw Detector Penny Kasper penny@fnal.gov
Alan Hahn ahahn@fnal.gov
Ring Imaging Cerenkov Counter Marina Artuso artuso@phy.syr.edu
Tomasz Skwarnicki tomasz@phy.syr.edu
Electromagnetic Calorimeter Yuichi Kubota yk@mnhep.hep.umn.edu
Muon System Paul Sheldon Paul.Sheldon@Vanderbilt.edu
Trigger Dan Kaplan kaplan@fnal.gov
Erik Gottshalk eeg@fnal.gov
Real Time Embedded Systems Paul Sheldon Paul.Sheldon@Vanderbilt.edu
Data Acquisition System Margaret Votava votava@fnal.gov
Monte Carlo Simulation Patricia McBride mcbride@fnal.gov
Flavor Tagging Steve Blusk blusk@phy.syr.edu
B- -> D0 K- analysis Penny Kasper penny@fnal.gov
Bs -> Ds K analysis Penny Kasper penny@fnal.gov
B0 -> pi+ pi- pi0 analysis Rob Kutschke kutschke@fnal.gov
B0 -> phi KS analysis J. C. Wang jwang@phy.syr.edu
Measuring xs (Bs mixing) Rob Kutschke kutschke@fnal.gov
CPT Violation Sheldon Stone stone@phy.syr.edu

Fermilab at Work ]  [ BTeV Home ]  [ BTeV for Physicists ]  [ BTeV Search ]

BTeVWebMaster@fnal.gov
This page last updated: Monday, 03-Nov-2003 10:26:50 CST
Security, Privacy, Legal Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory